Transmisión en vivo, 1 de Junio 2019

Hola amigos, el video de mañana será en vivo, me gustaría conversar en directo y escuchar sus preguntas e inquietudes.

Estaré 30 minutos a partir de las 11:30 am hora de Santiago, 12:30 pm Argentina, 10:30 am hora de Lima y Ciudad de México, y 5:30 pm Madrid.

Espero poder saludar a muchos. ¡Que tengan buen fin de semana!

https://www.youtube.com/maporoco

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: